Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Noe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Noe

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MIke Kari Stansberry

MIke Kari Stansberry

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful team! Answered all my questions timely and provided a great quote. Now a customer!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Brown

Jeremiah Brown

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys! Awesome insurance! Amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Amanda Fraley

Amanda Fraley

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very helpful when I switched my home and car insurance over to State Farm. He saved me a lot of money from what I was paying before. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nicholas Jackson

Nicholas Jackson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super friendly and Brandon was extremely helpful in getting me set up with the right coverages"
Profile photo of Meagan Deeley

Meagan Deeley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Noe and MJ over at State Farm are very helpful. I give them 5 stars. 🌟 ☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of Jessie Davis

Jessie Davis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was so helpful in explaining life insurance and answering my questions. MJ in his office is always so kind! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is awesome and his team of MJ and Stephanie will go the extra mile to help you with your insurance questions and concerns!! They are all awesome!!"
Profile photo of Sasha Dennison

Sasha Dennison

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is incredibly helpful and efficient. It took 2 phone calls in one day to get everything I needed taken care of to get back to State Farm. I inadvertently let him know customer service was very important to me and he made sure my experience was friendly and easy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tom Hoang

Tom Hoang

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to save on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Castle Anthrax

Castle Anthrax

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the time it took me to drive from the DMV to the County Clerk’s Office, Stephanie got me enrolled in a plan. In one day I was able to drive and it was peak-hour on a Monday, so everyone at the DMV and County Clerk’s Office was having a terrible day. 😩 Stephanie’s customer service was quick, thorough and I feel like I have an ‘insurance ally’. Highly recommended! 5/5 stars!"
Profile photo of TJ's Toys

TJ's Toys

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional but also personable"
Profile photo of Tammy Oller

Tammy Oller

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for better agents. We had so much going on with purchasing a house and getting things in order. They made everything simple. Thank you Stephanie."
Profile photo of Jerry Fiddler

Jerry Fiddler

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good customer service and quick to fix any issues that may arise. Easy to talk to both in person and over the phone. Great having Jim Mathews as my agent in the past and Brando Noe and his staff have taken over this office without any problems. Hope to keep doing business with them for many more years."
Profile photo of karlaronbobbyd

karlaronbobbyd

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon had been very helpful from day one. He’s been quick to respond to any questions I have. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Garry C

Garry C

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands Down the Best Agent Around!! Amazing Staff also. Very Helpful and Friendly.."
Profile photo of stacey mcguffin

stacey mcguffin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to look at your ins. ! Great prices, great attitudes!!!!"
Profile photo of James Jaggers

James Jaggers

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did Brandon save me a ton on my home/auto insurance, he was excellent to work with! Great communication and dependable; when Brandon told me he would check on something or follow up with me he always came through on time. I was with my previous agent for years, but wish I would have switched sooner!"
Profile photo of Andrea Robinson

Andrea Robinson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Noe was very professional and saved us a ton of money!! He took care of everything for us and I’m very happy with his service!"
Profile photo of John Mullins

John Mullins

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of kaycee salmon

kaycee salmon

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a breath of fresh air! I have been a longtime member with State Farm and met with the new agent Brandon Noe. I appreciate Brandon taking the time to not only get to know me as an individual but to look at my options to find the best options for my needs. The Customer Service Manager, MJ, is always kind and helpful when I have questions or need to update something on my account and has always been one of my go to individuals. Excellent Customer Service and a place where "Everybody knows your name"! Will definitely recommend to anyone wanting to have a local agent and look forward to watching Brandon serve the community of Mount Washington."
Profile photo of sheila saylor

sheila saylor

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have done business with State Farm in Mt. Washington for years. Brandon is a very nice person to talk to and do business with!!"
Profile photo of Dale Habegger

Dale Habegger

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.saved me lot from what I was paying an got life insurance added really reasonable"
Profile photo of Richard Alcorn

Richard Alcorn

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is an amazing insurance agent! We have been putting off updating some things for auto and life insurance which Brandon helped us with and with such ease! We now have homeowners insurance through State Farm thanks to him with more coverage! It’s nice to have all of our insurance needs in one place. An amazing place to do business!"
Profile photo of Rachel Sanders

Rachel Sanders

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Noe has been absolutely amazing in my time of need. Very professional and seemed like he was always available. Thank you guys so much! Would definitely recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Frost

Tiffany Frost

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over all great people great service and would highly recommend to anyone needing any kind of insurance."